Friday Favorites (verses, that is)

It’s Friday!!!!!!  A great day to share our favorite verses. Yayyyy!!!! 

Ok, one of my all-time favorite psalms is Psalm 19.  “The heavens declare the glory of God.  The skies proclaim the work of His hands…”  Psalm 19, NIV  ‘Tis so true!  The sunset’s orange and purple glow seems to scream from the sky, “God is real!  he made me!  He loves you!  Yoo hoo!”

 At the end is this awesome prayer:  “May the words of my mouth and the meditation of my heart be pleasing in your sight, O Lord, my Rock and my Redeemer.” 

What’s your favorite verse or passage?  Comment below to share and don’t forget to tell us why!!

Don’t be shy!

                                  Reply! 

Testify!  

Leave a Reply

