Ninja Talk

Super White Ninja and Ultra Patriotic Man to the rescue?

Super White Ninja and Ultra Patriotic Man to the rescue?

If you ever wondered if God has a sense of humor, just look at some of the people he’s created!  My son, Super White Ninja and his red/white/and blue super hero friend, for instance.  I think the Creator’s pretty creative, and chuckles warmly at us often.

In the beginning was the Word, and the Word was with God, and the Word was God…All things came into being through Him, and apart from Him nothing came into being that has come into being.” John 1:1-3

“For You formed my inward parts; You wove me in my mother’s womb.  I will give thanks to You, for I am fearfully and wonderfully made; Wonderful are Your works, And my soul knows it very well.” Psalm 139:13-14

p.s. I’m glad God doesn’t talk like my Ninja son and Ultra PatriotiSuper White Ninja and Ultra Patriotic Man!c Man.  Otherwise, He’d say things like: 

“If you don’t obey me, I will disembowel you!!!”  (a mother’s heavy sigh…)

Do you know the Creator of the Ninja’s? Click on their picture for a brief introduction. 🙂

Leave a Reply

