When I’m calling you-ou-ou-ou….

Imagine the Lord singing this to you, “When I’m calling you-oo-oo-oo, oo-oo-oo

Will you answer too- oo-oo-oo  oo-oo-oo?

… I offer my love to you

to be my own

If you refuse

I will be blue

and waiting all alone….”

Are you leaving the Lord waiting all alone when He’s calling you?

"annie" Abby Harris, photographer

Jesus said, “My sheep listen to my voice; I know them, and they follow me.” John 10:27

Anne Graham Lotz said, “Get to know your Shepherd’s voice.  read your bible.  Read your bible.  Read your Bible.”

Do you know the Good Shepherd?  Click the pic below to join His flock.

Lamb pictures courtesy of Mutteringsfromthemoor

Leave a Reply

