Anyone there besides me?

photo by Catherine Karnow/Corbis

Ever feel a little alone?

Hello?!

Anyone actually reading this?   I wonder…

I need some feedback!

If you read this sometimes, can you leave a comment and let me know?

In case you’re not sure how, just click on the words, “Add Comment” at the end of the post.

Just a simple, “Hey!”  or “Hello!” will do.

Nothing long,

just a little encouragement that I’m not alone. 🙂

Me and the crickets will be waiting….chirp. chirp. chirp. chirp…..

Thanks.

8 thoughts on “Anyone there besides me?

    • oh, thank you, JeLisa! I do love your blog. Thanks for the link. I’ll post it on FB. It’s the cutest description of marriage I’ve EVER heard. 🙂

Leave a Reply

