Wanted: Jesus Christ. Reward: Very great!

click pic for source

“After this, the word of the Lord came to Abram in a vision: “Do not be afraid, Abram. I am your shield, your very great reward.”  Genesis 1:1

Clear your throat and sing “my Reward” with Paul Baloche.  Words below the video:

I want to hear You say the words to me “well done’
I want to hear You say “good and faithful servant’
I want to hear You say “I’ve prepared a place for you’
Let all the treasures of this world fade away

Jesus, You are my reward
To hear Your voice on that day is all I’m living for
Jesus, You are my reward
To see Your face on that day is all I’m living for

In the twinkling of an eye, we’ll all be changed
We’ll meet you in the sky
We will meet You face to face **

**lyrics from: http://www.allthelyrics.com/lyrics/paul_baloche/my_reward-lyrics-435678.html


Leave a Reply

