Remind me who I am…

 

Love this song.  Especially the first line, “When I lose my way and I forget my name, remind me who I am.”

And who am I? Who are you, if you’ve made the life-altering step to ask Jesus into Your heart? We are “Forgiven”, “Redeemed”, “Beloved”. Love it.

And this song becomes all the more encouraging when you hear the singer, Jason Gray, talk about a major struggle in his life….

Do you know the Lord? Are you “willing to give Him your broken little mess of a life..” so “Jesus can make music out of it, something beautiful?” Click the pic below for a quick introduction. Come on. He’ll change your name to “Beloved”…

see below for image source.

Leave a Reply

